Welcome

  • The Fort Peck Reservation is home to two separate American Indian Nations, each composed of numerous bands and divisions.

    Read More

  • Fort Peck Assiniboine & Sioux Tribes
    501 Medicine Bear Road
    PO Box 1027
    Poplar, Montana 59255
    P: 406.768.2300
    F: 406.768.5478
    E: info@fortpecktribes.net

  • Tribal LogoTribal Flag

Tribal Executive Board

Floyd Azure
Chairman
fazure@fortpecktribes.net
   
Charles Headdress
Vice Chairman
cheaddress@fortpecktribes.net
   
Bruce Damon
Sergeant At Arms
bdamon@fortpecktribes.net
   
Grant Stafne
Tribal Executive Board
gstafne@fortpecktribes.net
   
Terry Rattling Thunder Sr.
Tribal Executive Board
trattlingthunder@fortpecktribes.net
   
Carolyn Brugh
Tribal Executive Board
cbrugh@fortpecktribes.net
   
Marva Chapman-Firemoon
Tribal Executive Board    
mchapman-firemoon@fortpecktribes.net
   
Kaci Wallette
Tribal Executive Board
kwallette@fortpecktribes.net
   
Nancy Steele
Tribal Executive Board
nsteele@fortpecktribes.net
   
Tom Escarcega Sr.
Tribal Executive Board
tescarcega@fortpecktribes.net
   
Dana Buckles
Tribal Executive Board
dbuckles@fortpecktribes.net
   
Lonnie Headdress
Tribal Executive Board    
lheaddress@fortpecktribes.net
   
Leonard Bighorn Crowbelt
Tribal Executive Board
lcrowbelt@fortpecktribes.net
   
Rick Kirn
Tribal Executive Board
rkirn@fortpecktribes.net
   
Jestin Dupree
Tribal Executive Board
jdupree@fortpecktribes.net